Currently, when the same form is open in two windows, changes made in one window won't automatically appear in the other window, the version of the form that is stored is the last one that was edited by the user. There is no way to work with two people on one form at the same time or to work on the same form in two windows at the same time. One suggestion to prevent that users accidentally lose part of their forms like this is to generate a warning that informs the user when Tally detects the form is open (or being edited) on two places at the same time. Apparently, webflow has such a feature.
Hello, can anyone share what happens if I hit publish button and two people are making changes (in the current version)? Thank you.
Edit: Developer request for respondent collaboration.
Hi Miha, thanks for sharing this.