Currently all changes of the form are auto-saved without an abillity to discard. Sometimes we can have accident changes/mistakes - we'd like to discard these changes.
Completed
Apr 15, 2024
This is possible by clicking on the "Changes" badge in the form editor.
This is possible by clicking on the "Changes" badge in the form editor.